Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association

2020 - 2021

Zafar Mehmood
Chairman PCMA

Mubashir Ahmed
Senior Vice Chairman PCMA

Imran Qureshi
Vice Chairman PCMA

PCMA Committees

Budget & Government Affairs’ Committee
Zubair Tufail (Convener)
Zafar Mahmood
Abdul Qayoom Shaikh
Iqbal Kidwai

Business Development and R&D Committee
Pervez Tufail (Convenor)
Tayyab Noor (Phoenix)
Abrar Ahmad (SRC)
Hassan Agha (Ittehad)
Jawwad Nagani (ICI)
Wasif Amjad (PCMA)

Chlor Alkali Committee
Khalid Majeed (Sitara) Convener
Hassan Agha (Ittehad)
Azfar Ali (Engro)
Farukh Anjum (Nimir)

Annual Forum 2018
Abdul Qayoom Sh (Convener)
Zubair (Tufail)
Zafar Mahmood (NIMIR)
Tahir Jamal Qadir
Faisal Akhtar (BASF)

Pakistan Chemical Council Committee
Abrar Ahmad SRC (Convener)
Zafar Mahmood (NIMIR)
Javed Iqbal (Ittehad)
Wasif Amjad (PCMA)

Tariff Rationalization Committee
Zafar Qidwai (Berger) Convener
Saqib Abbas (Descon)
Mubashir Ahmad (Tufail)
Mohsin Tariq (Nimir Chemicals)
Mobeen (Engro)
Wasif Amjad (PCMA)

HR-Admin & New Membership Committee
Zafar Mahmood (Convener)
Ghulam M. Khattri (Ittehad)
Pervez Tufail (Tufail)
Zafar Qidwai (Berger)
Zahid Iqbal (DIC)

Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association

Abrar Ahmed
Chairman, PCMA

Pervez Tufail
Sr. Vice Chairman, PCMA 2019-2020

Zafar Kidwai

Vice Chairman, PCMA 2019-2020

For Details, Please Contact PCMA Head Office:

Mr. Iqbal A Kidwai
Secretary General
Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association
PCMA Head Office:
Office # 5,1st Floor, Commercial Block 1,
PCSIR Phase II, Johar Town,
Lahore. Pakistan.
Ph: +92 42 3531 2131.
E-mail: info@pcma.org.pk
E-mail: sg@pcma.org.pk
Website: www.pcma.org.pk

PCMA South Office:

Nasir Ali Shaikh
PCMA South Karachi Office:
Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association

Room # 301, 3rd Floor, Plot # C 45,
Khayaban e Bhukari Commercial Lane 10,
DHA Phase 6,
Karachi. Pakistan.
Ph: + 92 21 35242451 - 52
Ph: + 92 21 34853274
Cell: + 92 333 2304990.
E-mail: pcmasouth@gmail.com



Pakistan Chemical
Manufacturers' Association

Mian Muhammad Adrees
Chairman 2015
Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association
Sitara Chemical Industries Ltd.

Mr. Suhail Aslam Khan
Senior Vice Chairman 2015
Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association
ICI Pakistan Ltd.

Mr. Abrar Ahmed
Vice Chairman 2015
Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association
SRC (Pvt) Ltd.

Members First Executive Committee
Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association

Mr. Arshaduddin Ahmed
Member Executive Committee
Engro Polymer & Chemicals Ltd.

Mr. Anjum Nisar
Member Executive Committee
Nimir Chemicals Pakistan Ltd.

Mr. Farrukh Sattar
Member Executive Committee
Chemical Process Industries (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Fawad Malik
Member Executive Committee
Industrial Chemicals & Minerals (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Ghulam Mustafa
Member Executive Committee
Ittehad Chemicals Ltd.

Mr. Haroon Ali Khan
Member Executive Committee
CHT Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.

Mst. Humaira Shazia
Member Executive Committee
DIC Pakistan Ltd.

Mr. Irfan Qaiser
Member Executive Committee
Qaisar LG Petrochemicals (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Mansoor Haider Jawaid
Member Executive Committee
Rudolf Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.

Mst. Nbila Intisar
Member Executive Committee
Waleed Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Pervaiz Hussain Sufi
Member Executive Committee
Pharmagen Ltd.

Mr. Pervaiz Tanveer Tufail
Member Executive Committee
Tufail Chemical & Sufactants (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Shakil Monoo
Member Executive Committee
Olympia Chemicals Ltd.

Mr. Sufi Tanvir
Member Executive Committee
Sufi Soap & Chemical Industries (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Taimur Saeed
Member Executive Committee
Descon Chemicals Ltd.

Mr. Zafar Mahmood
Member Executive Committee
Nimir Industrial Chemicals Ltd.

Mr. Zubair Fareed Tufail
Member Executive Committee
Tufail Chemical Industries Ltd.

PCMA Head Office Inauguration - March 7, 2015
Inauguration Ceremony of the PCMA Head Office
Mr. Muhammad Adrees, Chairman, PCMA
First Address to the PCMA Executive Committee

Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers Association (PCMA)
has been established to resolve key issues of the chemical
and allied manufacturers in the country.

Lahore: An inaugural ceremony was held on March 7, 2015 at the Head Office of the PCMA in Lahore. The office of the Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association was inaugurated by the Chairman PCMA, Mr. Muhammad Adrees.

The ceremony was chaired by the Chairman, PCMA, Muhammad Adrees, who is also the Chairman of FPCCI and CEO of Sitara Chemical Industries, Vice Chairman, PCMA, Abrar Ahmed of SRC, Executive Committee members, Nasir Ali Shaikh, Editor, Chemical News & Pakistan Chemical Directory and other representatives of the industry were present on the occasion.

The PCMA vowed to resolve issues of the chemical and allied industry through this platform, which would also keep in touch with all government departments and ministries.

Dua-e-Magfirat was also offered for (Late) Muhammad Saddiq, who was one of the founder members, who initiated the efforts towards forming PCMA, a platform for the chemical and allied manufacturers in Pakistan.

Speaking on the occasion, Chairman PCMA, Muhammad Adrees expressed his well wishes for the future of the association and the chemical & allied industry.

Later, Abrar Ahmed, Vice-Chairman and CEO, SRC (Pvt) Ltd., speaking on the occasion showed his commitment to take up crucial issues with the concerned authorities to facilitate chemical manufacturers in Pakistan.

PCMA Head Office Inauguration News in Pictures

Pakistan Chemical Manufacturers' Association

Where as every efforts is made to ensure that the information in this Online Edition is accurate, the editor,
management and agents don't accept any legal responsibilty for any in accuracy, error or omission.

Copyright © 2020-2021 PCDPK.COM. All rights reserved